Saturday 11th February : Worcester Arts Market – High Street, Worcester
Saturday 4th March to Sunday 5th March : Orchard Street Market, Gloucester Quays, Gloucester
Saturday 4th March : Cirencester Arts Market – Market Place, Cirencester
Saturday 11th March : Worcester Arts Market – High Street, Worcester
Saturday 25th March to Sunday 26th March : MegaCon Live Birmingham, NEC
Saturday 1st April : Cirencester Arts Market – Market Place, Cirencester
Saturday 1st April to Sunday 2nd April : Orchard Street Market, Gloucester Quays, Gloucester
Saturday 8th April : Salford Quays Makers Market, Lowry Outlet, Salford
Sunday 23rd April : Tewkesbury Arts Market, High Street, Tewkesbury
Saturday 29th April to Sunday 30th April : Orchard Street Market, Gloucester Quays, Gloucester
Sunday 29th April : Suffolks Sunday Market, Suffolk Road, Cheltenham
Saturday 13th May and Sunday 14th : Welsh Comic Con, Telford International Centre
Saturday 20th May : Cheltenham Arts Market, Cheltenham
Sunday 28th May : Suffolks Sunday Market, Suffolk Road, Cheltenham
Saturday 3rd June : Cirencester Arts Market – Market Place, Cirencester
Saturday 3rd June to Sunday 4th June : Orchard Street Market, Gloucester Quays, Gloucester
Saturday 17th June : Cheltenham Arts Market, Cheltenham
Friday 7th July to Sunday 9th July : London Film and Comic Con, Olympia London
Saturday 29th July to Sunday 30th July : MegaCon Live Manchester, Manchester Central
Saturday 2nd September : Cirencester Arts Market – Market Place, Cirencester
Saturday 2nd September to Sunday 3rd September : Orchard Street Market, Gloucester Quays, Gloucester
Saturday 9th September : Worcester Arts Market – High Street, Worcester
Saturday 16th September : Cheltenham Arts Market, Cheltenham
Saturday 7th October : Cirencester Arts Market – Market Place, Cirencester
Saturday 7th October to Sunday 8th October : Orchard Street Market, Gloucester Quays, Gloucester
Saturday 14th October : Worcester Arts Market – High Street, Worcester
Saturday 21th October to Sunday 22nd October : Cardiff Film and Comic Con, Cardiff International Centre
Saturday 21st October : Cheltenham Arts Market, Cheltenham
Sunday 22nd October : Tewkesbury Arts Market, High Street, Tewkesbury
Friday 27th October to Sunday 29th October : MCM Comic Con London, ExCel Centre, London
Sunday 29th October : Suffolks Sunday Market, Suffolk Road, Cheltenham
Saturday 4th November to Sunday 5th November : Christmas Market, Gloucester Quays, Gloucester
Saturday 4th November : Cirencester Arts Market – Market Place, Cirencester
Saturday 11th November to Sunday 12th November : London Comic Con Winter, Olympia London
Saturday 11th November to Sunday 12th November : Christmas Market, Gloucester Quays, Gloucester
Saturday 18th November to Sunday 19th November : Christmas Market, Gloucester Quays, Gloucester
Saturday 18th November : Cheltenham Arts Market, Cheltenham
Saturday 18th November to Sunday 19th November : Welsh Comic Con, Telford International Centre
Saturday 25th November to Sunday 26th November : Christmas Market, Gloucester Quays, Gloucester
Saturday 25th November to Sunday 26th November : Cirencester Arts Market – Market Place, Cirencester
Thursday 30th November to Sunday 3rd December : Worcester Victorian Fair – Friar Street, Worcester
Thursday 30th November to Sunday 3rd December : Worcester Victorian Fair – Friar Street, Worcester
Saturday 2nd December to Sunday 3rd December : Christmas Market, Gloucester Quays, Gloucester
Thursday 7th December to Sunday 10th December : Stratford-Upon-Avon Victorian Fair, Bridge Street, Stratford-Upon-Avon
Saturday 9th December to Sunday 10th December : Christmas Market, Gloucester Quays, Gloucester
Thursday 14th December to Saturday 23rd December : Cheltenham Christmas Arts Market, The Promenade, Cheltenham
Saturday 16th December to Sunday 17th December : Christmas Market, Gloucester Quays, Gloucester

Sunday 18th February : Worcester Comic Con – Worcester University Arena, Hilton Road, Worcester

Saturday 2nd March to Sunday 3rd March : Orchard Street Market – Gloucester Quays, Gloucester
Saturday 2nd March : Cirencester Arts Market – Market Place, Cirencester
Sunday 3rd March : Edgbaston Comic Con – Edgbaston Stadium, Edgbaston Road, Birmingham
Saturday 16th March : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham
Saturday 23rd March to Sunday 24th March : MegaCon Live Birmingham – NEC Birmingham

Saturday 6th April to Sunday 7th April : Orchard Street Market – Gloucester Quays, Gloucester
Saturday 6th April : Cirencester Arts Market – Market Place, Cirencester
Saturday 20th April : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham
Sunday 21st April : Tewkesbury Arts Market – Hight Street, Tewkesbury
Sunday 28th April : Cheltenham Comic Con – Leisure at Cheltenham, Tommy Taylors Lane, Cheltenham

Saturday 4th May to Sunday 5th May : Orchard Street Market – Gloucester Quays, Gloucester
Saturday 4th May : Cirencester Arts Market – Market Place, Cirencester

Saturday 1st June to Sunday 2nd June : Orchard Street Market – Gloucester Quays, Gloucester
Saturday 1st June : Cirencester Arts Market – Market Place, Cirencester
Saturday 15th June to Sunday 16th June : Midlands Comic Con – Telford International Centre
Saturday 15th June : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham
Sunday 23rd June : Tewkesbury Arts Market – Hight Street, Tewkesbury
Sunday 23rd June : Walsall Comic Con – Walsall Campus Sports Centre

Saturday 27th July to Sunday 28th July : MegaCon Live Manchester – Manchester Central

Sunday 25th August : Coventry Comic Con – The Sports Connexion, Ryton on Dinsmore

Sunday 1st September : Worcester Comic Con – Worcester University Arena, Hilton Road, Worcester
Saturday 7th September to Sunday 8th September : Orchard Street Market – Gloucester Quays, Gloucester
Saturday 7th September : Cirencester Arts Market – Market Place, Cirencester
Sunday 8th September : Edgbaston Comic Con – Edgbaston Stadium, Edgbaston Road, Birmingham
Saturday 14th September : Worcester Arts Market – High Street, Worcester
Saturday 21st September : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham

Saturday 5th October to Sunday 6th October : Orchard Street Market – Gloucester Quays, Gloucester
Saturday 5th October : Cirencester Arts Market – Market Place, Cirencester
Saturday 12th October : Worcester Arts Market – High Street, Worcester
Saturday 19th October to Sunday 20th October : Cardiff Film and Comic Con – Cardiff International Centre
Saturday 19th October : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham
Sunday 20th October : Cheltenham Comic Con – Leisure at Cheltenham, Tommy Taylors Lane, Cheltenham

Saturday 2nd November : Cirencester Arts Market – Market Place, Cirencester
Saturday 9th November : Worcester Arts Market – Worcester
Saturday 16th November : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham
Saturday 16th November : Walsall Comic Con – Walsall Campus Sports Centre
Thursday 28th November to Sunday 1st December : TBC Worcester Victorian Fair – Friar Street, Worcester

Thursday 28th November to Sunday 1stDecember : TBC Worcester Victorian Fair – Friar Street, Worcester
Thursday 5th December to Sunday 8th December : TBC Stratford-Upon-Avon Victorian Fair – Bridge Street, Stratford-Upon-Avon
Thursday 12th December to Saturday 22nd December : TBC Cheltenham Christmas Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham

Updating…
  • No products in the basket.