Events

Our markets and events are at the heart of our business. We’d love to see you so pop by and say hello !

Saturday 15th February : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham
Saturday 21st March : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham
Saturday 18th April : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham
CANCELLED Thursday 7th to Sunday 10th May : RHS Malvern Spring Festival – Three Counties Showground, Malvern : Event Link
CANCELLED Saturday 16th May : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham
CANCELLED Saturday 23rd May : Old Market Arts Market – Old Market, Hereford
CANCELLED Monday 25th May : Winchcombe Street Fair – Winchcombe
Saturday 18th July : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham
Saturday 15th August : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham
Saturday 19th September : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham
CANCELLED Saturday 26th to Sunday 27th September : RHS Malvern Spring Festival – Three Counties Showground, Malvern : Event Link
Saturday 26th September : Worcester Arts Market – High Street, Worcester
Saturday 10th October : Old Market Arts Market – Old Market, Hereford
Saturday 17th October : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham
Saturday 24th October : Malvern Arts Market – Priory Grounds, Malvern
Saturday 31st October : Worcester Fine Food and Gifts Market, High Street, Worcester
CANCELLED Saturday 7th November : Worcester Arts Market – High Street, Worcester
CANCELLED Saturday 14th to Sunday 15th November : Worcester Fine Food and Gifts Market, High Street, Worcester
CANCELLED Saturday 21st November : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham
CANCELLED Saturday 21st to Sunday 22nd November : Worcester Fine Food and Gifts Market, High Street, Worcester
CANCELLED Saturday 28th to Sunday 29th November : Worcester Fine Food and Gifts Market, High Street, Worcester
CANCELLED Thursday 3rd to Sunday 6th December : Worcester Victorian Fair – Friar Street, Worcester
Saturday 5th to Sunday 6th December : Orchard St Food and Craft Market – Gloucester Quays, Gloucester
Saturday 12th to Sunday 13th December : Worcester Arts Market – High Street, Worcester
Saturday 19th to Sunday 20th December : Worcester Fine Food and Gifts Market, High Street, Worcester
Saturday 12th to Sunday 20th December : Cheltenham Christmas Arts Markets – The Promenade, Cheltenham

Saturday 17th April : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham

Saturday 1st May to Monday 3rd May : Orchard Street Market, Gloucester Quays, Gloucester
Saturday 8th May : Old Market Arts Market – Old Market, Hereford
Saturday 15th May : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham
Sunday 16th May : Cirencester Vintage Market – The Market Place, Cirencester

Saturday 5th June to Sunday 6th June : Orchard Street Market, Gloucester Quays, Gloucester
Saturday 12th June : Malvern Arts Market – Priory Grounds, Malvern
Saturday 19th June : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham
Saturday 26th June : Moseley Arts Market – Moseley Green, Moseley

Saturday 3rd July : Old Market Arts Market – Old Market, Hereford
Saturday 17th July : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham

Saturday 7th August to Sunday 8th August : Orchard Street Market, Gloucester Quays, Gloucester
Saturday 14th August : Malvern Arts Market – Priory Grounds, Malvern
Saturday 21st August : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham

Saturday 4th September to Sunday 5th September : Orchard Street Market, Gloucester Quays, Gloucester
Saturday 18th September : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham
Friday 24th to Sunday 26th September : RHS Malvern Spring Festival – Three Counties Showground, Malvern

Saturday 2nd October to Sunday 3rd October : Orchard Street Market, Gloucester Quays, Gloucester
Saturday 9th October : Malvern Arts Market – Priory Grounds, Malvern
Saturday 9th October : Worcester Arts Market – High Street, Worcester
Saturday 16th October : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham
Sunday 24th October : Cirencester Vintage Market – Market Place, Cirencester

Saturday 6th November : Malvern Arts Market – Priory Grounds, Malvern
Saturday 6th November to Sunday 7th November : Christmas Market, Gloucester Quays, Gloucester
Saturday 13th November : Worcester Arts Market – High Street Worcester
Saturday 13th November to Sunday 14th November : Christmas Market, Gloucester Quays, Gloucester
Saturday 20th November : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham
Saturday 20th November to Sunday 21st November : Christmas Market, Gloucester Quays, Gloucester
Saturday 27th November to Sunday 28th November : Christmas Market, Gloucester Quays, Gloucester

Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th December : Worcester Victorian Fair – Friar Street, Worcester
Monday 6th to Wednesday 22nd December : Worcester Christmas Market – High Street, Worcester
Thursday 9th to Sunday 12th December : Stratford Victorian Fair – Bridge Street, Stratford-Upon-Avon
Tuesday 14th December to Thursday 23rd December : Cheltenham Christmas Arts Market, High Street, Cheltenham