Events

Our markets and events are at the heart of our business. We’d love to see you so pop by and say hello !

We’ll be booking our 2020 events soon so please keep checking back to see where’ll we be in 2020!

Saturday 16th February : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham
Saturday 16th March : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham
Saturday 6th April : Malvern Arts Market – Priory Grounds, Malvern
Saturday 20th April : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham
Saturday 4th May : Malvern Arts Market – Priory Grounds, Malvern
Thursday 9th to Sunday 12th May : RHS Malvern Spring Festival – Three Counties Showground, Malvern : Event Link
Saturday 18th May : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham
Saturday 15th June : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham
Saturday 20th July : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham
Saturday 17th August : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham
Saturday 14th September : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham
Saturday 28th to Sunday 29th September : RHS Malvern Autumn Festival – Three Counties Showground, Malvern : Event Link
Saturday 12th October : Malvern Arts Market – Priory Grounds, Malvern
Saturday 19th October : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham
Saturday 26th to Sunday 27th October : The Christmas Gift Fair – Tenants Hall, Tatton Park, Cheshire
Saturday 2nd to Sunday 3rd November : Harbourside Market – Canon’s Road, Bristol
Saturday 9th to Sunday 10th November : Harbourside Market – Canon’s Road, Bristol
Saturday 16th to Sunday 17th November : Harbourside Market – Canon’s Road, Bristol
Thursday 21st November : Christmas Market – Bridge Street, Stratford-Upon-Avon
Saturday 23rd to Sunday 24th November : Harbourside Christmas Market – Canon’s Road, Bristol
Thursday 28th to Sunday 1st December : Worcester Victorian Fair – Friar Street, Worcester
Saturday 7th to Sunday 8th December : Harbourside Christmas Market – Canon’s Road, Bristol
Thursday 12th December : Christmas Market – Bridge Street, Stratford-Upon-Avon
Saturday 15th to Sunday 15th December : Harbourside Christmas Market – Canon’s Road, Bristol
Tuesday 17th to Sunday 22nd : Cheltenham Christmas Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham
Saturday 21st to Sunday 22nd December : Harbourside Christmas Market – Canon’s Road, Bristol

Saturday 15th February : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham

Saturday 21st March : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham

Saturday 18th April : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham

CANCELLED Thursday 7th to Sunday 10th May : RHS Malvern Spring Festival – Three Counties Showground, Malvern : Event Link
Saturday 16th May : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham
Saturday 23rd May : Old Market Arts Market – Old Market, Hereford
CANCELLED Monday 25th May : Winchcombe Street Fair – Winchcombe

Saturday 20th June : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham

Saturday 18th July : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham

Saturday 15th August : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham

Saturday 19th September : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham
Saturday 26th to Sunday 27th September : RHS Malvern Spring Festival – Three Counties Showground, Malvern : Event Link

Saturday 10th October : Old Market Arts Market – Old Market, Hereford
Saturday 17th October : Cheltenham Arts Market – The Promenade, Cheltenham
Saturday 24th October : Malvern Arts Market – Priory Grounds, Malvern

<strong>Thursday 3rd to Sunday 6th December </strong> : Worcester Victorian Fair – Friar Street, Worcester